Assignment #7

     1. Did you receive any comments to your blog?  If so, from whom?  What did they say?  I received a comment from Destiny she said to me “You like the Warriors? I do to.” Me and her have a connection because we both like the Warriors.  

 

      2. Which students did you write a blog comment for?  The student I  wrote a blog comment for Thomas Loera Martinez. Https://www.youthvoices.live/members/thomasl/ this is his site address.

 

      3. Copy and paste the comment you made for each student in the space below: 

Dear Thomas,
Thank you for sharing your work. My name is Jolay and I am a student at Fremont High School. Something I liked about your work is that you actually went big and brung in a shoe which I have never seen done. Something I have a question about is How long would you want to be in the military? Please feel free to comment on my future work. The address of my student blog is https://jolaysfreshmanblog.edublogs.org/ Thank You.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *